Menu

ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Tuesday 19 November 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: VOLTAR A VIDA Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR A N’o quero mais o que me fez C# Se diamantes de papel valem…

Thursday 14 November 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: V’CIO Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR Solo: A C#m D9 D x2 A C#m Noite que vai noite que vem D9 D…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: TRILHA DO SOL Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR A4 A9 E4 E C#m Limpei os teus olhos molhados de chuva A E…

Monday 4 November 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: TEOREMA Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR INTRO: Bm A G D A 2X G D O ser humano inventou a roda A…

Wednesday 30 October 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: TELEVIS’O Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR A E Me cansei do conde da televis’o (Fuck’em all, Fuck’ em all) A E Popozudas…

Friday 25 October 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: SINFONIA Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR G D Onde voc’ est’ que os olhos n’o v’em Bm C O corpo que queima…

Sunday 20 October 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: SIL’NCIO Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR INTRO: A9 A A9 A D9 D D9 D 2X A Vejo t’o clara a d’vida…

Tuesday 15 October 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: RETRATO Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR Intro: B9 B9 F#m A9 Por entre folhas eu encontrei meio retrato E B9 E me…

Thursday 10 October 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: RESPOSTA Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR hide this tab Intro 2X Guita solo= —————————————– —————————————– –9-(7x)-11- 9(7x)- 12- 9(7x)11- 9h109h10 —————————————– —————————————–…

Saturday 5 October 2019 | ANJOS DO HANNGAR

Song Title: PRECE A SANTO ANT’NIO Artist / Singer: ANJOS DO HANNGAR D A H’ muito tempo atr’s, na era medieval Em G Voc’ me…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last