Menu

ANOUK

Saturday 29 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: YOU AND I Artist / Singer: ANOUK 5 Capo 5 Am F I love you baby F C Who will I have to…

Tuesday 25 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: WOMAN Artist / Singer: ANOUK 2 Capo 2 G Bm I remember you stepped in the store F Em And you kept me…

Friday 21 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: WIGGER Artist / Singer: ANOUK 4 Capo 4 Em I’m that true blond proud wigger Am Born and raised in the suburbs Em…

Monday 17 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: WHAT HAVE YOU DONE Artist / Singer: ANOUK Em Am Headed for the heartache G F G You took my love and broke…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: TOO LONG Artist / Singer: ANOUK Aadd9 Badd9 Aadd9 Badd9 E I must be, completely out of my mind Aadd9 To ever take…

Sunday 9 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: TOM WAITS Artist / Singer: ANOUK Intro: E C#m E C#m hide this tab Cello intro E C#m E C#m E B————————–5~~~~——————— G-4~~~~—————–4~————6~~~~~~—4~~–…

Wednesday 5 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: THREE DAYS IN A ROW Artist / Singer: ANOUK intro: hide this tab e|–2-2-2–0-0-2–2-2-0–0-0-2–| B|–0-0-0–0-0-0–0-0-0–0-0-0–| G|–4-4-4–4-4-4–4-4-4–4-4-4–| D|——————————| A|——————————| E|——————————| E Abm I’ve been…

Saturday 1 June 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: THE OTHER SIDE OF ME Artist / Singer: ANOUK Intro: Em G D x 4 Em G D Do I really want to…

Tuesday 28 May 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: THE DARK Artist / Singer: ANOUK hide this tab Riff1 e——————————— B——————————— G—————–7-7-7-7-5-5-5-5- D-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-7-7-7-7-5-5-5-5- A-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-5-5-5-5-3-3-3-3- E-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0—————– Solo1 e—————– B—————– G—————– D——7h9-9p7—- A-7h10———10- E—————–…

Friday 24 May 2019 | ANOUK

Song Title: RIGHT ON TIME Artist / Singer: ANOUK Intro: Am C Em G Verse Am C Grey skies, mountains with rocket sights Em G…

Page 1 of 5:1 2 3 4  Last