Menu

ANTONIO BIRABENT

Friday 19 April 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: YO NUNCA TE DIJE Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT E Asus2 Bsus2 Pasaban los d’as y yo no dorm’a En una ventana que…

Monday 15 April 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: VIEJO BARRIO Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT Intro: G Bdim Amadd9 A G Bdim Viejo barrio que te vas, Amadd9 A hoy te…

Thursday 11 April 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: TODAS LAS MUJERES DEL MUNDO Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT ACA LES DEJO ESTE TEMAZO DE ANTONIO PARA QUE DISFRUTEN DE BUENA MUSICA…

Sunday 7 April 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: TAN FACIL Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT 1 Capo 1 G Am C Dif’cil ser’ volver Cm D cuando partir G fue tan…

Wednesday 3 April 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: SOS VERANO Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT C#m G#m sos verano para mi A G#m y pense un plan para quedarme sin moverme…

Saturday 30 March 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: SO’ANDO POR M’ Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT So’ando por m’ Intro: A F G A C#m G E C’mo quer’s que me…

Tuesday 26 March 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: SIETE VIDAS Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT E Me hac’s sentir muy bien, me hac’s sentir muy mal F# G E Yo quisiera…

Friday 22 March 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: SIENTO Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT Siento Em Bm No s’ que hacer esta noche, este sue’o me est’ matando Am C Yo…

Monday 18 March 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: SALGO A CAMINAR Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT Intro 1: E C G E C G E C G F C G A#…

Thursday 14 March 2019 | ANTONIO BIRABENT

Song Title: MUJER DE ARRABAL Artist / Singer: ANTONIO BIRABENT Los acordes de guitarra est’n medianamente bien: el tema suena, y para que suene a’n…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3