Menu

ANTONIO CARLOS

Monday 7 June 2021 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: CADA SEGUNDO Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS E JOCAFI C Em C/Bb A7 Um sorriso de prazer surgiu gritando Dm Dm7M Dm7 E7/G#…

Wednesday 16 December 2020 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: SEGURAN’A Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS ALVES FERREIRA Intro: C F (3x) C F C Vivo feliz, pois sou de Jesus, Am G…

Thursday 10 December 2020 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: QUEM SOU EU Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS DE ARAUJO D A/C# Bm7 Quem sou eu? Pra que o Deus de toda Terra…

Wednesday 30 September 2020 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: VERSOS DO SEM FIM Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS MONTE C Plantei fundas esperan’as no meu canto Dm Pois plantar ‘ tera f’rtil…

Tuesday 29 September 2020 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: VERSOS DO AMOR SEM FIM Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS MONTE C Plantei fundas esperan’as no meu canto Dm Pois cantar ‘ terra…

Monday 28 September 2020 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: UM CANTO APENAS Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS MONTE M’sica: -Ant’nio Carlos Monte -Luciano de Leon Silveira Letra: -Pedro Valmor’ Bochi Intro:Em-B7-Em Do…

Friday 20 September 2019 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: VOC’ ABUSOU Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS JOCAFI Tuning: Eb Ab Db Gb Bb eb Bm(b13)=X,2,0,0,3,3 A#(13)=0,1,0,0,3,3 Dm4/7=X,1,1,1,2,1 C(9/11/13)=8,5,5,5,6,5 G(11)=3,X,0,0,0,1,X A7(9/11)=X,0,5,4,3,5 Dm7/9=X,5,3,5,5,X Am(5#)=5,X,3,5,5,X…

Thursday 19 September 2019 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: VAI DOER Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS JOCAFI A7M Vai doer D7/9 A7M Quando o sol da manh’ me acordar D7/9 A7M E…

Wednesday 18 September 2019 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: TOR’ DE L’GRIMAS Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS JOCAFI A7+ E7/5+ A7+ Tor’ . . . . de l’grimas Abm7 Db7 Gbm7 Foi…

Tuesday 17 September 2019 | ANTONIO CARLOS

Song Title: SHAZAM Artist / Singer: ANTONIO CARLOS JOCAFI G C G Ei, Shazam, her’i de revista em quadrinhos C D7 Ei, Shazam, valete de…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3