Menu

ARCANGEL

Saturday 20 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: TODO POR AMOR Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Intro: Bm G D A Bm G A F#m Estrofa: Bm G D A Talvez nunca…

Friday 19 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: SENSACI’N DEL BLOQUE Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Sin duda arc’ngel y de la guetto Los capitanes de la nueva escuela’ Cualquier sugerencia o…

Thursday 18 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: NO S’ SI FUE Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Arc’ngel en Ecuador Agosto 2007 en honor a eso Desde Cuenca’ ‘sto es un peque’o…

Wednesday 17 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: NADA VA A PASAR Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Am G Yo te cuidare.. F G No permitir’ que nada te pase Am G…

Tuesday 16 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: MI FAN’TICA Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL ( La secuencia para tocar esta cancion es F#m – E – Bm – E ) F#m…

Monday 15 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: ME PREFIERES A M’ Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL A#m G# Si tu te vuelves loca por mi D#m C# y yo me vuelvo…

Sunday 14 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: LA OCASI’N Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Intro: C#m D#m G#m C#m D#m G#m No s’ por qu’, no quieres darte la oportunidad C#m…

Saturday 13 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: HACE MUCHO TIEMPO Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL INTRO Y RIFF (M’tanle su propio style) E C#m G#m F# hide this tab e—————————-| B—————————-|…

Friday 12 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: CONTIGO QUIERO AMORES Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Intro: A E F#m D Bm E A E F#m contigo quiero amores D Bm E…

Thursday 11 February 2021 | ARCANGEL

Song Title: CAMINANTE Artist / Singer: ARCANGEL Intro: Am Am Mujeres en la calle, ni’os sin hogar G Am hombres sin justicia perd’dos van sin…

Page 1 of 2:1 2