Menu

ARCHIVE

Monday 28 October 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: YOU MAKE ME FEEL Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Tuning: Standard EADGBe (Low to High) 1 capo 1st hide this tab Intro/Main riff (let’s…

Tuesday 15 October 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: WORDS ON SIGNS Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE hide this tab Verse (0:00) On the keyboard, those notes sound better: Am D e——–|——–| b——–|——–|…

Wednesday 2 October 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: WHORE Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Dm Dm G G You horrify and petrify me, Dm Dm G G to wear the crown that…

Thursday 19 September 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: SYSTEM Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Intro: Am Am Am Am Am Am Am Am Verse (0:16) Am Completely done Am Too much now…

Friday 6 September 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: RUINATION Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Intro (0:00) Bbm It’s you; there’s a white noise in my head Bbm It’s you; like a drilling…

Saturday 24 August 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: RESTRICTION Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Intro (0:00) F G Dm F Verse (0:15) F Here’s Silence, there’s silence, there’s silence G In motion,…

Sunday 11 August 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: PROGRAMMED Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Intro A (0:00) hide this tab G# e————–|———| b————–|———| g————–|———| d————–|——6–| a–9–8–6–6–|–6-9—-| e————–|———| Intro B (0:53) C# C#/D#…

Monday 29 July 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: LOVE SONG Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE D E A D All this time I’m distracted from the world D/B E The world outside…

Tuesday 16 July 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: LONDINIUM Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Intro (0:00) Gm F Gm F Gm F Gm F Verse (0:23) Gm F Energy from every pore…

Wednesday 3 July 2019 | ARCHIVE

Song Title: KID CORNER Artist / Singer: ARCHIVE Intro (0:00) G F G F G F G F G F G F G F G…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3