Menu

ARCOIRIS

Wednesday 17 July 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: ZAMBA Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS Intro: Am G Am G Am Am G Am Bajos mis pasos reza una ni’a Dm Del tibio…

Tuesday 9 July 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: Y UNA FLOR Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS Intro: Am D Am D Dm E Am Una ni’a corre, descalza en el pasto Am…

Monday 1 July 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: VASUDEVA Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS Intro: Am G Am G Am C G Vive a la orilla del r’o Dm D4 Dm en…

Sunday 23 June 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: UNA CANCI’N PEQUE’ITA Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS D G A D A ti, Mar’a, mi auxilio de cada d’a, G A D a…

Saturday 15 June 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: UN D’A CAMINABA Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS C Un dia caminaba Am muy triste por ahi, F mi corazon gritaba, G ya no…

Friday 7 June 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: TU CORAZ’N Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS D Bm Em A7 Solo tus ojos, reflejan bondad D Bm Em A7 solo tus labios, dicen…

Thursday 30 May 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: T’ SE’OR Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS G D T’ Se’or sabes bien, C D7 G lo que yo tengo guardado en mi interior,…

Wednesday 22 May 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: SUDAM’RICA Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS Am Algo se esta gestando D7 lo siento al respirar F Em es como una voz nueva C7+…

Tuesday 14 May 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: SABES Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS C F G C Sabes que a veces en mi barca hay vac’o E Am F G que…

Monday 6 May 2019 | ARCOIRIS

Song Title: MAR’A DE MI NI’EZ Artist / Singer: ARCOIRIS D A Cuando era peque’o, muy peque’o, G A D recuerdo que siempre, junto a…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3