Menu

AREA 11

Wednesday 1 May 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: WATCHMAKER Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Dm Bb Serve or break the patterns that would be C Echo positions of the free A…

Friday 26 April 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: THE CONTRACT Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Capo 6 Intro: Em G Am C Verse Em G Am C You’ve spent a lifetime…

Sunday 21 April 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: SHI NO BARADO Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Intro: D Bm F# G (2x) D Bm I saw your face in the LEDs…

Tuesday 16 April 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: PROCESSOR Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Intro Bm I took a chance to fly D Crossfire filled your skies G D I want…

Thursday 11 April 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: OVERRIDE A Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Override A by Area 11 I managed to listen to this by ear and tell what…

Saturday 6 April 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: MINECRAFT CHRISTMAS Artist / Singer: AREA 11 INTRO: D D G D (2x) VERSE 1: D G D It’s christmas eve but no…

Monday 1 April 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: LIFE OF A GHOST Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Verse C#m B A B C#m Travel by main highway light C#m To see…

Wednesday 27 March 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: KNIGHTMAREFRAME Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Am What is life but a burden for me It comes alive as I try to sleep…

Friday 22 March 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: KNIGHTMARE FRAME Artist / Singer: AREA 11 Am What is life but a burden for me It comes alive as I try to…

Sunday 17 March 2019 | AREA 11

Song Title: IN THE BLIND Artist / Singer: AREA 11 This is not perfect, but it sounds nice on its own and works when played…

Page 1 of 2:1 2