Menu

ARIANA GRANDE

Tuesday 5 November 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: YOU DON’T KNOW ME Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE Dm C Am Center of attention once again Bb Dm They don’t understand C…

Thursday 31 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: YOU ‘LL NEVER KNOW Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE Capo 1′ Intro:E(4x) E now you finally tell me how you feel D guess…

Saturday 26 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: WINTER THINGS Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE verse 1 C Em Am F It ain’t even cold outside, not where I’m from C…

Sunday 20 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: WHY TRY Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE Capo 4 INTRO G Am Em C G Am Em C I’ve been living with devils…

Wednesday 16 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: VOODOO LOVE Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE Intro: F# G# A# B (x2) F# G# I wanna mix a potion up A# B…

Thursday 10 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: TOO CLOSE Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE 3 Capo 3 INTRO Em A D G Em A D D Em A D G…

Sunday 6 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: THINKING BOUT YOU Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE Intro: E E B C#m E E I’ve been thinking ’bout you E Yeah, I…

Tuesday 1 October 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: TATTOOED HEART Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE G You don’t need little money Em Honey you don’t have to play no games C…

Thursday 26 September 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: STEP ON UP Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE 3 Capo 3 Em Step on up to this Step on up to this Em…

Saturday 21 September 2019 | ARIANA GRANDE

Song Title: SNOW IN CALIFORNIA Artist / Singer: ARIANA GRANDE Cadd9 G Dsus4 Just make it snow in California Cadd9 Em7 G I’ll even settle…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last