Menu

ARIELY BONATTI

Friday 26 July 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: VEM DERRAMAR Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Introdu”o: Dm Bb F C Dm Bb C Dm Bb F C Dm C Bb C…

Saturday 20 July 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: TUDO POR N’S DOIS Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Intro: A7+ G#m7 C#m7 B A7+ G#m7 F#m7 G# A7+ Uma forma pra poder…

Sunday 14 July 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: TEU SIM, TEU N’O Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI C G/B F C ‘ t’o f’cil Te pedir, dif’cil ‘ esperar F C…

Monday 8 July 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: QUERO ALMAS Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Quero almas C ‘ muito bom v’ G nosso nome em cartazes e jornais Am Em…

Tuesday 2 July 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: PROMESSAS Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Introdu”o: G Em C D G Em Deus n’o ‘ homem pra mentir Am D Quando ele…

Wednesday 26 June 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: PRA SER ETERNO Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI D Em Diz pra mim, C Que segredo ‘ esse que h’ em voc’, G…

Thursday 20 June 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: ORA”O DE DANIEL Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Intro: A D A E D A E D A D E A Pai, quero…

Friday 14 June 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: O TRIBUNAL Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Gm D# F Gm O tribunal, grande sin’drio,conselho supremo de jerusal’m, Gm D# F D o…

Saturday 8 June 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: O TEMPO Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Intro: D D Bm G D D4 D A O Tempo, palavra que nos deixa preocupado…

Sunday 2 June 2019 | ARIELY BONATTI

Song Title: NOSSO FILME DE AMOR Artist / Singer: ARIELY BONATTI Introdu”o: E A E Foi um sentimento que se misturou C#m A Me apaixonei,…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3