Menu

ARLINDO CRUZ

Monday 13 April 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: VOC’ ‘ O ESPINHO E N’O A FLOR Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ Intro: F Dm Gm C7 F Dm C Bb F…

Thursday 9 April 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: VAI EMBORA TRISTEZA Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ E7+ D7/9 C#m7 o vento tras o cheira da alegria D7/9 A/B E7+ E avisa…

Sunday 5 April 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: V’ SE N’O DEMORA Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ introdu”o:F/ F7 / Bb / C7 / F Eb / D7 / G7 /…

Wednesday 1 April 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: UM VELHO MALANDRO DE CORPO FECHADO DA MELHOR QUALIDADE Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ introdu”o:G / G7/13 / C#m7(b5) / F7/9 / Bm7…

Saturday 28 March 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: UM SIM PRA QUEM TE GOSTA Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ Introdu”o: C A7 Dm G7 C A7 Dm G7 A7+ E7 Em7…

Tuesday 24 March 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: T’ PERDOADO Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ Tom: C A4/7 A7 D7/9 G7/13 C7M G7/13 C7M Perfumei o corredor Perfumei o elevador Pra…

Friday 20 March 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: T’ A BANGU Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ Intro D#m7/5- Dm6 C#m7/4 F#7/4 F#7 B7 E7 E lalau’ lalau’ lelei’, lalau’ lalau’ leiele’,…

Monday 16 March 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: SORRISO DE CRIAN’A Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ G6(9) C7M Bm7 SORRIA MAIS CRIAN’A, PRA N’O SOFRER E7(b13) Am7(9) D7 B7(13) ^ B7(b13)…

Thursday 12 March 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: SER’ QUE ‘ AMOR Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ Introdu”o: A7M E/G# E/G F#7 B7(9) E7 A7M… E7(4/9)… A7M E/G# E/G F#7 B7(9)…

Sunday 8 March 2020 | ARLINDO CRUZ

Song Title: SAUDADE LOUCA Artist / Singer: ARLINDO CRUZ Introdu”o: F Eb D7/5+ G9 C9 Am7 Dm7 Gm7 C13 F6 D7 G7(9) C7 F6 D/F#…

Page 1 of 11:1 2 3 4  Last