Menu

ARTE NASCENTE

Saturday 4 July 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: VOE ALTO Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE G7M F#m7 B7M G#m Tente sempre vencer a depress’o, E G#m A/B O seu rancor e…

Wednesday 24 June 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: TIRAM-SE VIDAS Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE (B9 A9) B9 Tiram-se vidas A9 Levam-se sonhos B9 A9 Onde os horizontes descobertos D7M Dm7…

Sunday 14 June 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: SENTIMENTO Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE D7M G7M Deixe fluir, D7M G7M Deixe acontecer, A7M G7M ‘ tudo t’o natural, A7M G7M D7M…

Thursday 4 June 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: SEJA DIFERENTE Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE E Tem muita gente por a’ A9/E Brincando com as drogas B11/E Se arriscando pelo mundo…

Monday 25 May 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: RECEITA PARA A PAZ DO MUNDO Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE (C7M/F G7/9) C7M/F G7/9 C7M/F Para que os versos? Se n’o h’…

Friday 15 May 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: PIEDADE Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE (A C7M/A Bb7M(13)/A A7M) A C7M/A Voc’, que sentiu uma l’mina Bb7M(13)/A Invadir l’ no ventre A7M…

Tuesday 5 May 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: PERD’O Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE Intro: (D A/D G6/B Gm6/Bb) D A G Ontem n’s e voc’ D A G Recebemos uma…

Saturday 25 April 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: NOVA VIAGEM Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE Intro: (Em7/9 Em7 C9 Am7 G9) Em7 Muito tempo se passou C Am7 G E aqui…

Wednesday 15 April 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: NOVA LUZ Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE (C9 Am7(9) F7M C9 Em/C C9) (C9 Am7(9) F7M C9 Em/C C9) N’o percas a tua…

Sunday 5 April 2020 | ARTE NASCENTE

Song Title: NOITE IGUAL Artist / Singer: ARTE NASCENTE D A/D G/D A7 D Noite igual n’o haver’ neste mundo A/D G/D A7 Bm F#m…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3