Menu

ARTUR GIOVANNI

Monday 5 April 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: VOU LOUVAR Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI Intro: Em D C D Em G D C D Vou louvar! Aleluia! E cantar a…

Saturday 3 April 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: RECONSTRUIR Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI Intro: C G Am F C G Am F C G Meu Senhor. Quero te pedir Am…

Thursday 1 April 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: PROCLAMAREI A VIT’RIA Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI B Hoje eu quero E Louvar o Senhor G#m Com toda gra’a F# Com minha…

Tuesday 30 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: O AMOR DE DEUS ‘ MAIOR Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI D E Na real Ele se move em voc’ D E Na…

Sunday 28 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: NUM GRANDE LOUVOR Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI C Bem mais perto do Senhor G Quero experimentar Am Teu querer em meu querer…

Friday 26 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: NOVO PENTECOSTES Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI A Esp’rito Santo, C#m Tua presen’a A Nos leva ao caminho B E Da Santidade A…

Wednesday 24 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: EU SOU DO MEU AMADO Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI B F# G#m E Eu sou do meu amado B F# E E…

Monday 22 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: DEUS TEM O MELHOR PRA MIM Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI D A Deus tem o melhor pra mim Bm G Deus tem…

Saturday 20 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: CONFIAN’A Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI G C N’o posso viver de tanta ilus’o G C Pois mesmo sem querer machuco o cora”o…

Thursday 18 March 2021 | ARTUR GIOVANNI

Song Title: A PACI’NCIA Artist / Singer: ARTUR GIOVANNI D F#m7 G D Preciso encontrar o que nunca foi perdido. F#m7 G A Bm Ser…

Page 1 of 2:1 2