Menu

ARTURO AVALOS

Saturday 16 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: VINE A ALABAR A DIOS Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS Intro: C G/B Am Gm7 C7 F C/E Dm G7 C Bdim E7…

Friday 15 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: VIDAS PARALELAS Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS Intro: Bm A G (2x) Bm A G El caminaba sin rumbo sin sue’o Bm A…

Thursday 14 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: TRASPASAS MIS BARRERAS Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS hide this tab Intro: D D D D E:—————————————————- B:—3-3–2——0-0–2——3-3–2——0-0——2— G:—2-2–2——2-2–2——2-2–2——2-2——2— D:—————————————————- A:—————————————————- E:—————————————————- D…

Wednesday 13 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: TE DOY GLORIA Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS Intro: Bb Bb F F Gm7 Gm7 Ebadd2 Ebadd2 Bb F Cuan hermoso eres Jes’s…

Tuesday 12 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: SENTIDO CONTR’RIO Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS Intro: E G#m7 A B7 E Yo no puedo dejar de creer G#m7 En la paz…

Monday 11 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: SABES Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS | F | Dm7 | F | Dm7 | | Gm7 | C7 | Gm7 | C7…

Sunday 10 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: PENSANDO EN T’ Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS | Eb | Eb | Ab | Ab|x2 Eb Paso el tiempo esperando encontrar tu…

Saturday 9 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: PARA DARME COMO AMANTE Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS | E | B7 | C#m7 | A |x2 E B7 C#m7 En la…

Friday 8 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: ME BASTA AMARTE Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS | Dmaj7 | F#m7 | Em7 | G/A A | Dmaj7 Hab’a buscado en todo…

Thursday 7 January 2021 | ARTURO AVALOS

Song Title: EN M’ PENSASTE Artist / Singer: ARTURO AVALOS |Em7|Em7|Am7|Am7|x8 Em7 Este es el momento que yo vivo Em7 Ese firmamento que est’ escrito…

Page 1 of 2:1 2