Menu

ASHLEY MONROE

Thursday 19 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: YOU GOT ME Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Intro: Am Am F I lay down to sleep at night until the craving for…

Tuesday 17 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: YOU AIN’T DOLLY (AND YOU AIN’T PORTER) Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Intro: E A B E E You ain’t Dolly A And…

Saturday 14 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: WEIGHT OF THE LOAD Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Intro: F Bb (x4) verse 1 F The weight of the load Bb F…

Friday 13 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: WEED INSTEAD OF ROSES Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Intro: D G G C Baby we’ve been together for a long, long time…

Wednesday 11 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: USED Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Intro: D E D E E D A E Used, like an old piano played for generations…

Monday 9 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: TWO WEEKS LATE Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Capo 1 Intro: E A E B E A E I bet I’m the talk…

Saturday 7 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: THE MORNING AFTER Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Capo 1 Intro: E E I don’t recall what I was drinking A E But…

Thursday 5 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: THE BLADE Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE 6 Capo 6 Intro: C verse 1: C I let your love in, I have the…

Tuesday 3 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: SHE’S DRIVING ME OUT OF YOUR MIND Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Capo 1 Intro: A E A E A D The battle…

Sunday 1 December 2019 | ASHLEY MONROE

Song Title: ON TO SOMETHING GOOD Artist / Singer: ASHLEY MONROE Standard tuning, No Capo Intro: E E C#m Wheels are gonna rust If they…

Page 1 of 2:1 2