Menu

ATIF ASLAM

Tuesday 25 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: WOH LAMHE Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM Am Woh Lamhey, Woh baatein, G Koi na jaane, Am Thi kaisi raatein, F Hooo, barsaatein,…

Saturday 22 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: TERE SANG YAARA Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM Capo 1 Intro G Tere sang yaara C Khush rang bahara Am Tu raat deewani…

Wednesday 19 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: RANG JO LAGYO Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM (D) Thamee thamee si sanse, thamee thamee (G) (A) (D) Jeene lagin hai tum se…

Sunday 16 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: RACE- PEHLINAZAR Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM A E F#m Pehli nazar mein kaise jaado kar diya A E A Tera ban beta…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: PIYA O RE PIYA Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM D main Wari Jawan Bm Main Wari Jawan G A Sathhoya Ki Ho Ek…

Monday 10 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: PEHLI DAFA Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM verse 1 E A Dil kahe kahaaniyan pehli dafa E A Armaano mein rawaniyan pehli dafa…

Friday 7 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: LE JA TU MUJHE Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM Intro: Em C G D hide this tab e———————————————–| A———————————————–| D——————9-7————————–| G—————-7——————————| B—-5-5-5—7-8———5-5-5—7-8-5———-| E————————————–7—5—-|…

Tuesday 4 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: JEENA JEENA Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM Intro: F Bb Am Dm Am Bb C F Gm Dm Hmm hmm hmm hmm ‘?’…

Saturday 1 June 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: IK MERA YAARA Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM E A E A Hmm Hmm Hmm Hmm Hmm Hmm Hmm Hmm E A E…

Tuesday 28 May 2019 | ATIF ASLAM

Song Title: HONA THA PYAR Artist / Singer: ATIF ASLAM E Hona tha pyaarrr.. E A Hona tha pyaar hua meray yaar Hona tha pyaar…

Page 1 of 2:1 2