Menu

ATITUDE 4

Tuesday 13 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: VOU TE ESPERAR Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 Introdu”o: Gm / Am / Bb / Gm / Eb7+ / Dm / Cm /…

Monday 12 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: VEM CUIDAR DE MIM Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 A C#m7 F#m Eu n’o quero ser mais um na sua vida E9/A Bm7…

Sunday 11 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: TE QUERO SEXY Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 Introdu”o: G7+ G/A F#m7 C/D / G7+ G/A F#m7 G7+ D7+/9 Voc’ nao t’ vendo…

Saturday 10 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: T’ COM SAUDADE Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 Introdu”o: A / C#m7 / F#m5+ / E/D / E7/9 {2x} A C#m7 F#m5+ E/D…

Friday 9 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: SEI L’ Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 D7+ Sei l’… G/A D7+ N’o sei se tudo terminou, ‘ que ficou no ar, C#m7/5-…

Thursday 8 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: SARA Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 Introdu”o: Em7/9 C7+ Em7/9 F7+ Em7/9 Em7 Olha pra mim, senta aqui e vem Em7/9 Em7 Em7…

Wednesday 7 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: QUASE ENLOQUECIDOS Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 Introdu”o: Am %Dm% Solo: 34 35 34 35 37 37 37 36 3 Am7/9 Dm …Nosso…

Tuesday 6 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: PROFUNDEZAS Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 Introdu”o: Em7 Am D7 G F#m5-/7 B7 Em7/9 Am D7 mergulhei nas profundezas desse mundo de ilus’o…

Monday 5 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: PRO MUNDO INTEIRO Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 intro : Bm7 F#m7 G7+ D7+ D/C# Eu nunca tive um amor assim Bm7 Bm7/A…

Sunday 4 August 2019 | ATITUDE 4

Song Title: NOSSO DRIVE Artist / Singer: ATITUDE 4 INTRODU”O : D7+ / E/G# / Bm7 / E7/9 A7+ E/G# N’o importa se ‘ calor…

Page 1 of 2:1 2