Menu

ATLAS GENIUS

Saturday 27 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: TROJANS Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS E Take it off C Take it in G D Take off all the thoughts of what…

Friday 26 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: THROUGH THE GLASS Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Intro: D G A A verse 1 D G I thought you’d see me through…

Thursday 25 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: SYMPTOMS Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Am C G It can do just what you want. Am C G Summer tan, these little…

Wednesday 24 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: STOCKHOLM Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Intro: C D verse 1 C D Won a moment, lost the bet C D Saw a…

Tuesday 23 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: MOLECULES Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Intro: C#m A E C#m A We steal the molecules from the dead E A We liberate…

Monday 22 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: IF SO Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Intro: G Bm verse 1: G Bm Everybody’s taking what they can but they can’t decide…

Sunday 21 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: FRIENDLY APES Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS I’m losing you in lust See it Gm7 Strangers sleeping in my bed, Am7 Bbmaj7 It…

Saturday 20 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: ELECTRIC Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Intro: C Em verse 1 C Em From the corner of your eye C Down to the…

Friday 19 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: BALLADINO Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS 4 capo 4 Intro C verse 1 C Dm Am If there was one then there’s the…

Thursday 18 March 2021 | ATLAS GENIUS

Song Title: BACK SEAT Artist / Singer: ATLAS GENIUS Capo I F#m Bm Cold back street D E Flicker of a light that I couldn’t…

Page 1 of 2:1 2