Menu

ATOS 29

Friday 6 December 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: SOBRE A TUA PALAVRA Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 G Obedecer Em C ‘ bem melhor Am D Eu quero te obedecer G…

Thursday 5 December 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: REI DO BRASIL E NA”ES Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 G D Em Jesus eu venho a ti C Am D Pra louvar…

Wednesday 4 December 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: REI DAS NA”ES Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 Intr: G ‘D- Em ‘ D’ C’ G’ Am-D G D Em Jesus eu venho…

Tuesday 3 December 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: OH DEUS ONDE SENHOR ESTAS Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 A C#m D Oh Deus A Onde Tu est’s D E N’o avaste…

Monday 2 December 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: LOUVAR E AGRADECER Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 Intro: C9 / Bb9 / C9 / Bb9 / F C9 Bb7+ C9 Eb9 A…

Sunday 1 December 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: JESUS DE NAZAR’ Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 D Bm Eu te Amo ‘ Jesus de Nazar’ G Bm A Tu ‘s o…

Saturday 30 November 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: HA UM AVIVAMENTO NESTE LUGAR Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 Am F A um avivamento Neste Lugar C G (3 x ) vezes…

Friday 29 November 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: DAN’AREI NA PRESEN’A DO SENHOR Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 F G C Eu vi o Senhor C F G C Assentado no…

Thursday 28 November 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: AVIVAMENTO Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 Am F A um avivamento Neste Lugar C G (3 x ) vezes A um avivamento neste…

Wednesday 27 November 2019 | ATOS 29

Song Title: #ALEGRIA Artist / Singer: ATOS 29 Intro: C9 / Bb9 / C9 / Bb9 / F C9 Bb7+ C9 Eb9 A Alegria de…