Menu

AUB

Saturday 21 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: SEGURO ESTOU Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: D#m D#m F# C#sus4/F D#m F# C#sus4/F D#m F# C#sus4/F B C# D#m B C# Mais…

Friday 20 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: POR UM CAMINHO DE AMOR Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: Bm A G 4x Bm A G Tantas vezes falhei buscando em cada…

Thursday 19 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: MAIS PERTO Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: Bm G D o o… o o… o o o… (2x) Bm G D Dif’cil sempre…

Wednesday 18 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: LIVRE Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: C#m B C#m B C#m B C#m B 4X C#m A B C#m A B C#m A…

Tuesday 17 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: J’ ‘ HORA Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: E… Am F Deitado a noite toda sobre a cama fria G N’o fecho os…

Monday 16 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: DIZ O QUE FAZER Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: F#m A F#m A B A G E B A G E B E…

Sunday 15 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: DAQUI PRA FRENTE Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: G Bm G D… D Bm Todos um dia tiveram pris’es pra se libertar D…

Saturday 14 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: COME’AR DE NOVO Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: C#m A7+ C#m A7+ C#m A7+ C#m A7+ J’ pensei em desistir, olhar pra tr’s,…

Friday 13 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: AJUDA – ME Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: D#m C# D#m C# D#m C# B C# Queria secar as feridas mostrar que posso…

Thursday 12 September 2019 | AUB

Song Title: A.U.B. Artist / Singer: AUB Intro: F#m A F#m A F#m A B F#m H’ algu’m esperando por voc’ h’ uma eternidade F#m…