Menu

AVALANCH

Monday 5 August 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: XANA Artist / Singer: AVALANCH F#m Bm A Junto a la fuente de un bosque se oye llorar F#m Bm A E A…

Thursday 1 August 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: VIENTOS DEL SUR Artist / Singer: AVALANCH G#m C#m G#m Siento escapar mi vida, C#m G#m F#m que triste se va, triste termina.…

Sunday 28 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: VICIO LETAL Artist / Singer: AVALANCH C#m B C#m B F# A E C#m B F# A E C#m B Olvidarte de su…

Wednesday 24 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: SEMILLA DEL RENCOR Artist / Singer: AVALANCH Cm Cm Me quitas el sol G# Vicias el aire que respirar Cm Quieres trepar G#…

Saturday 20 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: QUIEN SOY Artist / Singer: AVALANCH F C A# C F X2 Am F Estoy sentando en el camino Am E no tengo…

Tuesday 16 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: POR MI LIBERTAD Artist / Singer: AVALANCH la afinacion es: Eb Ab Db Gb Bb Eb D# G# C# F# A# D#, o…

Friday 12 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: PELAYO Artist / Singer: AVALANCH KE TAL, AHI LES VA UNA TAB MAS FACIL QUE LA ANTERIOR, Y SUENA BASTANTE BIEN, A VER…

Monday 8 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: MAR DE L’GRIMAS Artist / Singer: AVALANCH aki les dejo un temazo “Mar de L’grimas” de un gran grupo Espa’ol “Avalanch” los acordes…

Thursday 4 July 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: LUCERO Artist / Singer: AVALANCH Intro hide this tab Como guitarra muda B|-15-| G|-14-| D|-12-| A|-12-| Teclado e|—–5————-| B|———8—6-5-6-| G|——————-| X un bergo…

Sunday 30 June 2019 | AVALANCH

Song Title: LAS RUINAS DEL ED’N Artist / Singer: AVALANCH Acto I {Dios:} Em C Em D Tan solo estoy… odio esta absurda soledad. Em…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3