Menu

AVALANCHE CITY

Thursday 12 March 2020 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: YOU AND I Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Intro: F F if you had an empty suitcase Dm F id help you to…

Monday 17 February 2020 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: WE FALL DOWN Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Capo 4 Intro: C Dm Am G (2x) Verse: C In the dark and cold,…

Friday 24 January 2020 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: THE STREETS Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Capo 2nd fret Verse 1 G D A G I have found a sorrow, sorrooooooow D…

Tuesday 31 December 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: THE SILENCE Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Capo: 2nd fret (I’ve seen him place the 4 Capo on the 4th or 5th fret,…

Saturday 7 December 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: SUNSET Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Capo 7 Intro: C G Am F C G The sun set too soon tonight Am F…

Wednesday 13 November 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: OH LIFE Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY It’s probably not properly correct, but I listened to the tune and kinda worked it out…

Sunday 20 October 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY INTRO: D VERSE 1 D Bm Girl i say if only G D life would…

Thursday 26 September 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: LOVE DON’T LEAVE Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Capo 5 Intro: Am7 Em7 Verse 1: Am7 Her cheeks were red and cold Em7…

Monday 2 September 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: ENDS IN THE OCEAN Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY D Oh my soul is free, it wandered away from me D/G My heart…

Friday 9 August 2019 | AVALANCHE CITY

Song Title: (GOD MUST HAVE SPEND) A LITTLE MORE TIME ON YOU Artist / Singer: AVALANCHE CITY Intro: Em C G G/F# (2x) Em C…

Page 1 of 2:1 2