Menu

AVALON

Friday 27 December 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: YOU WERE THERE Artist / Singer: AVALON Cm Ab Eb I wonder how it must have felt Cm Ab Bbsus Bb When David…

Tuesday 17 December 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: YOU ARE THERE Artist / Singer: AVALON Cm Ab Eb I wonder how it must have felt Cm Ab Bbsus Bb When David…

Saturday 7 December 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: WHERE JOY AND SORROW MEET Artist / Singer: AVALON Intro: E B/D# E B/D# Dbm Eno3 F#sus F# E B/D# E B/D# Dbm…

Wednesday 27 November 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: WE ARE THE REASON Artist / Singer: AVALON Verse 1: G Am/F# B Em As little children we would dream of Christmas morn…

Sunday 17 November 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: THERE ARE NO ORPHANS OF GOD Artist / Singer: AVALON (intro) G/B Bm C Gsus/D G/D G/Gb Em G/B Bm C Gsus/D G/D…

Thursday 7 November 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: TESTIFY TO LOVE Artist / Singer: AVALON INTRO: G C Em G C G C Em G C VERSE 1: G D All…

Monday 28 October 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: STAY Artist / Singer: AVALON Intro: Bm G D A (2x) Bm G If you want to feel all alone D A Walk…

Friday 18 October 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: PLACE IN THIS WORLD Artist / Singer: AVALON (vamp) (B/D# E B/D# E B/D# E F#/A# B C#m7) B/D# E F#/A# B C#m7…

Tuesday 8 October 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: OXYGEN Artist / Singer: AVALON Intro: F#m A D 4X.. A E/G# F#m D E/G# F#m A D A E/G# F#m D E/G#…

Saturday 28 September 2019 | AVALON

Song Title: NEW DAY Artist / Singer: AVALON F# C# It’s a new day B C# Oh, it’s a new time F# C# And there’s…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3