Menu

AVICII

Wednesday 13 March 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: YOU MAKE ME Artist / Singer: AVICII 4 Capo 4 hide this tab Bm A G A e|—————————| B|—–3—–3—–3—3—3-| G|—–4—–4—–4—4—4-| D|—————————| A|-2-2—0-0————-0—| E|————-3-3—3——-|…

Sunday 10 March 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: WAKE UP ME Artist / Singer: AVICII Intro: Am F/C C/G G Am F/C C/G Em7 Primeira Parte: Am F/C C/G Feeling my…

Thursday 7 March 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: WAITING FOR LOVE Artist / Singer: AVICII Intro: Em Bm C D Em Verse: Em Bm C Where there’s a will, there’s a…

Monday 4 March 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: TROUBLE Artist / Singer: AVICII 2 Capo 2 hide this tab Intro e|———-|———-|———-|———-| B|—-3—–|—-3—–|—-3—–|—-3—–| G|—-0—–|—-2-2—|—-0—–|—-0—–| D|——2—|-0——0-|——2—|——0—| A|———-|———-|-3——3-|———-| E|-0——0-|———-|———-|-3——3-| Em D C G x2…

Thursday 28 February 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: THE NIGHTS Artist / Singer: AVICII 2 capo 2 C#m Once upon a younger year C#m When all our shadows disappeared B C#m…

Tuesday 26 February 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: THE DAYS Artist / Singer: AVICII verse 1 C G F G Am Under the tree where the grass don’t grow C G…

Saturday 23 February 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: TASTE THE FEELING Artist / Singer: AVICII Intro: D#m Verse C# B Feels good, in my heart, in my soul, A#m D#m When…

Wednesday 20 February 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: SILHOUETTES Artist / Singer: AVICII Capo 2 C Em Press play, fast forward D G Nonstop, we have the beaten path before us…

Sunday 17 February 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: NO PLEASING A WOMAN Artist / Singer: AVICII 2 Capo 2 Intro: Em G A C Em G A verse 1: Em G…

Thursday 14 February 2019 | AVICII

Song Title: LIAR LIAR Artist / Singer: AVICII Am G D F Am G D F Liar, liar! Oh you don’t ever tell the truth…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3