Menu

AXEL FERNANDO

Wednesday 30 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: Y QUE Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO D A Bm A Y qu’, si el amarte me cuesta la vida D A F#m…

Tuesday 29 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: VERTE REIR Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO Esus4 E Dsus4 D El tiempo es hoy, ten’s que entender, Esus4 E Dsus4 D Que…

Monday 28 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: ULTIMAMENTE Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO Intro: (A D Bm D A E) x2 A D No lo habia vivido, desde entonces no…

Sunday 27 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TU RINCONCITO Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO Una cancion bien simple, se mantiene mucho en Dm y la unica variacion es Gm, le…

Saturday 26 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TU NADA O TU INFINITO Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO D E Puedo ser fugaz o eterno Si lo pides puedo ser tu…

Friday 25 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TU AMOR POR SIEMPRE Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO hide this tab e |-12-12-10-10–9-9–7-7–5-5-4–7-7–5-5–4-4–2-2–0-0–5-5–4-4–2| b |———————————————————————————————-| g |———————————————————————————————-| D|———————————————————————————————-| A|———————————————————————————————-| E|———————————————————————————————-| e |-2–0-0—————-0-5———0-5————————————————–|…

Thursday 24 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TODO VUELVE Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO Intro: Dm – A – A# – A Dm Cuando hablas de m’s, cuando dices no,…

Wednesday 23 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TE VOY A AMAR Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO Intro: G D D A G D Bm G A Es poco decir.. D…

Tuesday 22 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TE QUISE OLVIDAR Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO ……..Esta cacion se la dedecico a Johanna Intro: Bb F Cm x2 F Bb Gm…

Monday 21 September 2020 | AXEL FERNANDO

Song Title: TE QUIERO OLVIDAR Artist / Singer: AXEL FERNANDO Intro: (Bb F Cm) x2 (F) Bb Gm Dm Cm F Que tonto me siento…

Page 1 of 7:1 2 3 4  Last