Menu

BABYFACE

Sunday 6 June 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: WONDERFUL TONIGHT Artist / Singer: BABYFACE Same chords as the original. G D/F# C D G D/F# C D G D/F# It’s late…

Wednesday 2 June 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: WHITE CHRISTMAS Artist / Singer: BABYFACE G Am D D7 1. I’m dreaming of a white Christmas, C Am G G4 G Just…

Saturday 29 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: WHIP APPEAL (LIVE) Artist / Singer: BABYFACE Capo 4 Intro: Am13 Esus4 E Am13 B7sus4/E E Am13 E7 E/G# Cadd9 Am13 E Am…

Tuesday 25 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: WHAT IF Artist / Singer: BABYFACE Elow po ulit!!!! Pcnxa n po at hnd q nai-regster ung ack q bgo q pnsa ung…

Friday 21 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: TIME IN A BOTTLE Artist / Singer: BABYFACE Dm Dm(maj7) Dm7 Dm6 If I could save time in a bottle Gm6 A7 The…

Monday 17 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: PLEASE COME TO BOSTON Artist / Singer: BABYFACE E Asus2 Please come to Boston for the springtime E Asus2 I’m stayin’ here with…

Thursday 13 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: NOT GOING NOWHERE Artist / Singer: BABYFACE D A Em G Heard From Your Mom That You Cried Out Last Night D A…

Sunday 9 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: NOBODY KNOWS IT BUT ME Artist / Singer: BABYFACE G D I pretend that I’m glad you went away Em D These four…

Wednesday 5 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: KNOCKIN ON HEAVEN’S DOOR Artist / Singer: BABYFACE INTRO: G-D C G D Am7 .. Mama take this badge off of me G…

Saturday 1 May 2021 | BABYFACE

Song Title: JUST MY IMAGINATION Artist / Singer: BABYFACE C F C F Each day through my window I watch up as she passes by…

Page 1 of 2:1 2