Menu

BAD RELIGION

Wednesday 22 June 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: YOU ARE Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: F G# A# C# D# F G# A# C# C (x4) C# G# D# F…

Friday 10 June 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: YESTERDAY Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION C A# C D# D A# run, but don’t be scared to look behind. stop, don’t wait…

Sunday 29 May 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: WRONG WAY KIDS Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: D C Bb F (F C F) D C F Bb Stop them from…

Tuesday 17 May 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: WHITE TRASH Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION B E D C D x4 B E D G A G A wasted children, B…

Thursday 5 May 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: WHISPER IN TIME Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION hide this tab Intro(4 X) -> Solo Intro E————–|——————————————————— B————–|————————-8–7–5————————- G————–|-4–4–4–5–4–2’79–7———7–7–5–5–4′-57′-79~ D–7x-7—5x-5-|——————————————————— A–5x—–3x—|——————————————————— E————–|——————————————————— Em…

Saturday 23 April 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: WE’RE ONLY GONNA DIE Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION G A G A G A C G x4 A G D A x2…

Monday 11 April 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: WE’RE A HAPPY FAMILY Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: A E B (4x) F# A B E G A (2x) E G…

Wednesday 30 March 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: WALK AWAY Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION riff 1 : Power chords: E-E-D-E-E-D- etc. riff 2: Power chords: G-G-D-G-G-D- etc. riff 1 Em…

Friday 18 March 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: VOICE OF GOD IS GOVERNEMENT Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION C D x2 neighbors, no one loves you like he loves you, and…

Sunday 6 March 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TWO BABIES IN THE DARK Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro A G A G A G E G A There’s a light…

Page 1 of 8:1 2 3 4  Last