Menu

BAD RELIGION (page 2)

Tuesday 22 February 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TURN YOUR BACK ON ME Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION (intro) A C D A C D A C D G C D…

Thursday 10 February 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TURN ON THE LIGHT Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: F F D C G D I had a friend who kept a…

Saturday 29 January 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TRUE NORTH Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: Gm Eb F Dm x6 verse 1: Gm Eb F Dm Unrepentant vagabond Gm Plot…

Monday 17 January 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TRUE NORTH ACCOSTIC Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: G G Cm F D Verse: G Cm F D Unrepentant vagabond. G Cm…

Wednesday 5 January 2022 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TOMORROW Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: E C G E D A every day we profit so, leaning towards the great unknown,…

Friday 24 December 2021 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TO ANOTHER ABYSS Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION hide this tab To Another Abyss Se for tocar com guitarra, toque os acordes em…

Sunday 12 December 2021 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: THE POSITIVE ASPECT OF NEGATIVE THINKING Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION D A Let’s gather ’round the carcass of the old deflated beast,…

Tuesday 30 November 2021 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: THE ANSWER Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Em C A C D Em Em D C B Long ago, in a dusty village…

Thursday 18 November 2021 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TESTED Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION Intro: A A A G C C C G A A A G C B (4x) G…

Saturday 6 November 2021 | BAD RELIGION

Song Title: TEN IN 2010 Artist / Singer: BAD RELIGION ( )= slide C D X4 C D C D A# G C A Parched,…

Page 2 of 8: 1 2 3 4 5  Last