Menu

BALAO MAGICO

Sunday 29 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: URSINHO PIMP’O Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO A Vem meu ursinho querido / Meu companheirinho Bm Ursinho Pimp’o E Vamos sonhar aventuras /…

Saturday 28 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: SUPER FANT’STICO Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO Intro: ( C D G D/F# Em D ) ( C D C D ) G…

Friday 27 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: SE ENAMORA Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO A D Quando voc’ chega na classe, nem sabe quanta diferen’a que faz e ‘s vezes…

Thursday 26 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: PUTZ O GRANDE MAGO Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO C G F C Putz o grande mago anda por um triz F C…

Wednesday 25 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: MINHA M’E Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO INTRO: ( D/F# G Bm A ) 4x A/C# D A/C# D G Hoje ‘ um…

Tuesday 24 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: MEU MOCINHO, MEU COWBOY Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO Intr: C G F G C G Meu espelho, meu anel, F G Diga…

Monday 23 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: DEPENDE DE N’S Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO Intro: D7 G Depende de n’s Am7 G Quem j’ foi ou ainda ‘ crian’a…

Sunday 22 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: CHEGA MAIS UM POUCO Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO Intro: D G/A D Chega mais um pouco G Quem quiser se divertir D…

Saturday 21 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: CAI CAI BAL’O Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO A cai cai bal’o E cai na rua do sab’o E7 n’o cai n’o n’o…

Friday 20 December 2019 | BALAO MAGICO

Song Title: BOMBOM Artist / Singer: BALAO MAGICO D A D Sonhei que era um cantor, de fama internacional |B A G D i Sucesso…

Page 1 of 2:1 2