Menu

BAND OF HORSES

Tuesday 15 October 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: WHATEVER WHEREVER Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES Intro: G Am Bm Am (x2) G Am Bm Am G Am Bm Am What…

Wednesday 9 October 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: WEED PARTY Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES Intro: A Weed party…yee haw! A D (E D) A I got you arrested because…

Thursday 3 October 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: THROW MY MESS Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES Intro D A G D Verse D Darling gonna throw my mess around and…

Friday 27 September 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: THE FUNERAL Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES The Funeral (Band Of Horses) Intro dedilhado (2X): hide this tab E|—–11——6—–1——3—3——| B|—-13-13—8-8—3-3—-4-3-4-4—–| G|—13——8—–3——5—5——–| D|————————————-|…

Saturday 21 September 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: SLOW CRUEL HANDS OF TIME Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES Intro: F#m E C#m D Bm A Bm The binding of time…

Sunday 15 September 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: OLDER Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES Intro: F C F C Climb the cliff, Tower over all F C G And falling…

Monday 9 September 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: ODE TO LRC Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES intro: Dm C Bb F Bb F Dm C In the lobby of the…

Tuesday 3 September 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: NO ONE’S GONNA LOVE YOU Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES Capo 1 C G Em It’s looking like a limb torn off…

Wednesday 28 August 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: LYING UNDER OAK Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES verse 1 C/G Em Punch your ticket get your kicks on the early bus…

Thursday 22 August 2019 | BAND OF HORSES

Song Title: LONG VOWS Artist / Singer: BAND OF HORSES A C#m Hey little Darlin’, sweet little love of mine Bm E Well it’s only,…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3