Menu

BANDA AVELOZ

Thursday 16 May 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: VEM COMIGO Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro . D Bm G A 2x D A Bm G Minha alma est’ t’o fria,…

Monday 6 May 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: TOPO DO PRAZER Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro Dm Bb F A 2X Dm Bb F A Quero amar voc’, quero chegar…

Friday 26 April 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: SUBMISSA Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro: Em C D Em C D Em Voc’ ta mal acostumado a ter do seu lado…

Tuesday 16 April 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: SONHO DE AMOR Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro: Cm A# Gm Cm Parte 1 Cm Se uma estrela cadente o c’u cruzar…

Saturday 6 April 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: O VER’O Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ C Am G Amor n’o consigo ser feliz Dm Am Dm G ‘ t’o frio sem…

Wednesday 27 March 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: N’O ME DIGA ADEUS Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ hide this tab INTRO: e|————————————–| B|————————————–| G|–5/7–7–7/9–9–9/12–12–12/11–11-| D|–0—-0—0—0–0—–0—0——0–| A|————————————–| E|————————————–| e|————————————–| B|————————————–| G|–5/7–7–7/9–9–9/12–12–11——–| D|–0—-0–0—-0–0—–0—0———|…

Saturday 16 March 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: MORDIDA DE AMOR Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ hide this tab D4/7 Gm C4/7 F e|—————————————————————| B|——-6————3—————–6————————| G|——-5————3—————3——————-0——| D|—-7—————————–5——————-3—3—-| A|–5—————5————-3——————-3——3—| E|—————-3———————————1————| Vc fica…

Thursday 7 March 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: LOUCURA DE AMOR Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro: G Em C D (2x) G Nosso amor ‘ t’o gostoso Em e a…

Monday 25 February 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: LOUCA PAIX’O Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro: F Gm C F Bbm Fm C# C F Gm N’o tem segredo pra quem…

Friday 15 February 2019 | BANDA AVELOZ

Song Title: HIST’RIA DE AMOR Artist / Singer: BANDA AVELOZ Intro: C G Dm G 4x C G Voc’ mudou voc’ t’ diferente Dm G…

Page 1 of 2:1 2