Menu

BANDA DE FATIMA

Wednesday 26 February 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: VENHO SENHOR OFERTAR Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA G D/F# Em C G D/F# D Partilhar desta mesa ‘ poder / adentrar…

Wednesday 19 February 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: VENHO PEDIR PERD’O Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA C E A E G A E F E Senhor tende piedade ‘h ‘h…

Wednesday 12 February 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: SER PONTE QUE LEVA A CRISTO Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA E C#m Quero te dar a Paz Quero te dar a…

Wednesday 5 February 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: SEMPRE AO SEU LADO Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA A E F# E Pelos pecados que cometi, A D A E pelos…

Wednesday 29 January 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: SALMO 84 Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA A E D A Bm C#m E A – Mostrai-nos, ‘ Senhor, vossa bondade,/ e…

Wednesday 22 January 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: RENOVA-ME PERDOA-ME Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA C9 G/B Am Am7/G Renova-me Senhor, ouve esta prece, F C/E Dm G/B restaura o…

Wednesday 15 January 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: MARIA MISSION’RIA Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA Int C F C F C G C C F C F C G C…

Wednesday 8 January 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: M’E DE TODAS AS RA’AS Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA Bb Dm Eb F Foi ela a escolhida entre tantas outras mulheres…

Wednesday 1 January 2020 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: LUZ DO ADVENTO Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA C F Em F C F G7 Esta luz acende a esperan’a de um…

Wednesday 25 December 2019 | BANDA DE FATIMA

Song Title: KYRIE ELEISON Artist / Singer: BANDA DE FATIMA Intro: G D/F# Em C G D G G D/F# Em C G Senhor que…

Page 1 of 2:1 2