Menu

BANDA DOULOS

Tuesday 23 June 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: VIMOS ADORAR Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS INTRO: G C/G (2X) G G/B C Vimos adorar ao Cristo que venceu C Bm Am…

Tuesday 26 May 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: VERDADEIRO ADORADOR Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS intro : G /Bm / C /Em / D /C G Bm Am G Bm C(add9)…

Tuesday 28 April 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: SENHOR TE QUERO Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS G G C Eu te busco, te procuro ‘h Deus Em D C No sil’ncio…

Tuesday 31 March 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: SANTO Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS Intro: (Com riffs) A D E G E D B D D D E E C (2X)…

Tuesday 3 March 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: REINA EM MIM Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS Intr: C G9 F9 G 2X C G F G C Sobre toda a terra…

Tuesday 4 February 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: QUEM DISSE QUE O AMOR PODE ACABAR Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS C G Dm Eu n’o entendi F C G Dm Por…

Tuesday 7 January 2020 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: PODEROSO DEUS Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS Introdu”o: D / Bm / G (G D/F# Em) Em/ A7 (2X) D Bm7 Ao que…

Tuesday 10 December 2019 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: NOVA CRIATURA Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS B F# A minha vida ‘ tua vida G#m E tudo que sou ‘ totalmente teu…

Tuesday 12 November 2019 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: NADA MUDOU Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS Intro: D A Em G D A Em G Obviamente,fatalmente sem querer D A Em G…

Tuesday 15 October 2019 | BANDA DOULOS

Song Title: MUITO MAIS Artist / Singer: BANDA DOULOS F C As miseric’rdias do Senhor Dm Bb S’o as causas de n’o sermos consumidos F…

Page 1 of 2:1 2