Menu

BANDA EDEN

Thursday 29 October 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: VOU SEGUIR COM F’ Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN INT -> G#7 G C | G#7 G D#7 | G#7 G C |…

Saturday 17 October 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: TUDO PELO AMOR DE JESUS Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN F Am7 O amor que eu procurava neste mundo C G S’ encontrei,…

Monday 5 October 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: O ESP’RITO DO SENHOR Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN G D Em Bm O Esp’rito do Senhor est’ presente para consolar C7+ G…

Wednesday 23 September 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: N’O PERCA TEMPO Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN A9 G D9/F# Sei que Deus est’ comigo, e sempre me sustenta A9 G Quando…

Friday 11 September 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: FIQUE COMIGO Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN Intro: Am D Am D Am D Deus fique comigo Am D N’o me deixe sozinho…

Sunday 30 August 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: ELE PODE TE SALVAR Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN G D Em Bm Voc’ que nunca soube, de algu’m pra te ajudar. C…

Tuesday 18 August 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: DE CORA”O Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN Intro: C Em Am F G C Em Am De cora”o estou aqui senhor F G…

Thursday 6 August 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: CELEBRAI A CRISTO Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN Intro: || G C D || G C D G C D Celebrai a Cristo,…

Saturday 25 July 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: AMADO JESUS Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN Intro: C# A#m F# G# C# Quero sentir teu cora”o A#m Repousar em teus bra’os G#…

Monday 13 July 2020 | BANDA EDEN

Song Title: ABRIGO SEGURO Artist / Singer: BANDA EDEN Intro: A D (2x) A D Com teu espirito vem me encher A D Pois nova…