Menu

BANDA FLY

Wednesday 24 June 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: VOC’ SE FOI Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY C G Em D Te confiei o meu destino C G Em D Mesmo ele…

Saturday 20 June 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: TEU OLHAR Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY G Bm C Ah, ah, ah G Bm Quando eu te encontrei, logo pensei C G…

Tuesday 16 June 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: SEUS DETALHES Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY C9 G Sempre me lembro dos detalhes mais banais C9 G Da cara feia quando eu…

Thursday 11 June 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: QUERO VOC’ Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY Intro: A E7 D E7 (2x) Intro e verso: e|——————————————————-| B|——————————————————-| G|——————————————————-| D|——-9—-7—-7/9—-7——————————| A|–7—-7—-5—-5/7—-5——————————| E|–5—————————————————-| A…

Monday 8 June 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: MEU ORGULHO Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY Intro : Em7 C9 G D4/F# Em7 Eu engoli o meu orgulho pra encarar voc’ C9…

Thursday 4 June 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: MEDLEY CBJR Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY C G Am F Ca’que: C G Ela achou meu cabelo engra’ado Am F Proibida pra…

Sunday 31 May 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: ESTAR BEM Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY Intro: C#m7 B G#m7 A9 C#m7 B G#m7 A9 Hoje a gente vai se reencontrar C#m7…

Wednesday 27 May 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: ELA SE ACHA Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY Intro: Am, C9, G/B, F9 Am Ela se acha acha C9 A ‘ltima bolacha acha…

Saturday 23 May 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: DESCULPAS Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY intro : C9,G (2X) C9 G Eu inventei uma desculpa C9 G Pra n’o falar da minha…

Tuesday 19 May 2020 | BANDA FLY

Song Title: CARTA DE F’ Artist / Singer: BANDA FLY Intro: C G D C J’ ‘ meia noite e eu n’o sei o que…

Page 1 of 2:1 2