Menu

BANDA GIOM

Monday 13 January 2020 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: VOU ME DECLARAR Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM (intro 2x) Em C G D G D Em C G Me calei, escondi, mas…

Tuesday 31 December 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: UMA NOVA UN”O Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM Intro: C Em G Am C9 Am G C Esp’rito sopra em mim e traz…

Wednesday 18 December 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: TEMPO DE MUDAR Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM Intro: A E Em B E A B A E Basta s’ um levantar de…

Thursday 5 December 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: SANTA CEIA Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM Intro: D G D G Jesus me amou ate a morte D A Jesus alto pre’o…

Friday 22 November 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: PRESENTE DE NATAL Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM A B Um menino na rua me parou C D Me surpreendeu, era noite de…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: PORTO SEGURO Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM D7+ G A minha vida tem sentido D7+ G Um dia minha hist’ria vai ser lida…

Sunday 27 October 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: PERDOA Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM Intro: Em C9 D9 Bm7 Em C9 A9 Em9 C9 D9 Bm7 Chorei por todas as verdades…

Monday 14 October 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: ORA”O DA FAM’LIA Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM D Pai me d’ o teu colo G S’o dias dif’ceis C F A Que…

Tuesday 1 October 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: O ENCONTRO Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM G5 D5 E5 C5 Nesse lugar Nesse lugar Eu marquei um encontro com meu Deus Para…

Wednesday 18 September 2019 | BANDA GIOM

Song Title: NOVO CONCEITO Artist / Singer: BANDA GIOM Intro: C G Am F C5 G5 Fechei para reforma A5 Vou arrumar a casa F5…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3