Menu

BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Monday 30 December 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: VALENTE GUERRERIO Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE G F C D Coragem valente guerreiro ‘ o senhor que te convida ‘ caminhar…

Saturday 21 December 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: SOPRO DE VIDA Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE C9 G/B Am F G Cora”o bateu sopro de vida em minha alma C9…

Thursday 12 December 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: RESSUCITA-ME Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE Intro: Bm A G Bm A G Bm A G Quando suas m’os me tocarem o…

Tuesday 3 December 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: RECOME’AR Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE C Dm F C Sorte de voc’ poder chegar em tua casa e encontrar algu’m pra…

Sunday 24 November 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: NOVOS PASSOS Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE A E D Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh A E D Oh oh…

Friday 15 November 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: ME LEVA SENHOR Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE G D Em Me leva senhor onde eu n’o posso ir Bm C D…

Wednesday 6 November 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: MARIA Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE Intro: G D C G D C D T’o linda t’o clara t’o singela menina dos…

Monday 28 October 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: MAIS QUE TUDO Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE A D Te amar ‘ mais do que palavras A D Te amara ‘…

Saturday 19 October 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: CURA Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE E B E/G# A Eu queria n’o sentir essa dor que estou sentindo C#m B A…

Thursday 10 October 2019 | BANDA GODS PEOPLE

Song Title: CORA”O DE DEUS Artist / Singer: BANDA GODS PEOPLE Intro: Bm E G D G Existe um lugar aonde podes ir D G…

Page 1 of 2:1 2