Menu

BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Sunday 23 February 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: TOMA MINHA VIDA Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro: Bm A Bm (2x) Bm Tenho errado tenho ca’do F#m Sem sentido…

Monday 17 February 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: TODA MANH’ Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro (E E/G# – A B) E E/G# A B Se pra voc’ despertar…

Tuesday 11 February 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: TE ENCONTRAREI Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro (D Bm F#m G A) D A Bm F#m Enquanto a chuva cai,…

Wednesday 5 February 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: SIGA EM FRENTE Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Am G A escolha n’o tem volta ‘ s’ seguir C F A…

Thursday 30 January 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: SEM DIRE”O Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro: G#m E B F# G#m E B F# Me perco sem dire”o, G#m…

Friday 24 January 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: RECOME’AR Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro (D9 D7M Bm A G Em – D9 D7M Bm A G) D9 D7M…

Saturday 18 January 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: PODES CRER Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro: F5 F5 F#5 G5 G#5 Am Refr’o: Am G F Fm Parapapapapapa… (2x)…

Sunday 12 January 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: PARA SEMPRE Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Afina”o em D Intro (D Bm G) D Depois de tanto procurar Bm E…

Monday 6 January 2020 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: ONDE ESTIVER Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro (Bm D Gm Em) 2x Bm D Sozinho, perdido G Em A cada…

Tuesday 31 December 2019 | BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE

Song Title: MEU LUGAR Artist / Singer: BANDA LIRIOS DO VALE Intro (Gm F Eb Bb – Gm F Eb Cm – Gm F Eb…

Page 1 of 2:1 2