Menu

BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Thursday 9 May 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: VITORIA CERTA Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA INTRO: ( D G C D ) D G C D G D C…

Monday 6 May 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: VINDE, ADORAI Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA INTRO: ( Bb Bb9/D Gm Cm Bb F ) Bb Bb9/D Eb F Eb/G…

Friday 3 May 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: VINDE E VEDE Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA Intro: B9 G#m E F# B9 Refr’p: G#m E F# G#m E F#…

Tuesday 30 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: VEM PRA JESUS Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA D A/C# Em Vem pra Jesus, ele ‘ a luz G D Vem…

Saturday 27 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: UM MILAGRE VAI ACONTECER Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA G9 C9 G9 Quem nunca sonhou em amar algu’m C9 G9 E…

Wednesday 24 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: SOU UM MILAGRE Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA INTRO: C9 Bb Bb5- Bb F/A F7+/A Fm/Ab Fm7/Ab Fm/Ab Eb/G F/A G/B…

Sunday 21 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: SEPULCRO VAZIO Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA INTRO: A E/G# G D/F# A E E ( D/F# E/G# ) A G/B…

Thursday 18 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: SENHORA DAS VITORIAS Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA Intro: G C Em C G D/F# Em Santa m’e de deus, senhora…

Monday 15 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: SANTU’RIO DE DEUS Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA Introdu”o: E A E A B E A E A B A minha…

Friday 12 April 2019 | BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA

Song Title: SANTO ESP’RITO Artist / Singer: BANDA LOUVOR E GLORIA Dm9 Santo Esp’rito de Deus Bb Minh’alma anseia e espera por ti C A/C#…

Page 1 of 5:1 2 3 4  Last