Menu

BANDA MS

Thursday 10 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: TODO TERMINA Artist / Singer: BANDA MS C Am Todo se veia venir F G el frio de la madrugada C Am ya…

Wednesday 9 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: TENGO QUE COLGAR Artist / Singer: BANDA MS Intro: C-D-G G D Em Yo creo que hasta aqu’ la vamos a dejar C…

Tuesday 8 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: TE EQUIVOCAS Artist / Singer: BANDA MS Intro: G D C D G D C D G Bm Dices que me falta cari’o…

Monday 7 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: SOLO CON VERTE- PART. LUCERO Artist / Singer: BANDA MS F A# C Tengo ganas de mirarte en este momento F Recordarte que…

Sunday 6 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: S’LO CON VERTE Artist / Singer: BANDA MS Intro: F F A# Tengo ganas de mirarte en este momento, C F Recordarte que…

Saturday 5 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: QUE FUIMOS Artist / Singer: BANDA MS F Que fuimos G Te lo pregunto por que yo nunca lo supe Em A lo…

Friday 4 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: QUE BENDICI’N Artist / Singer: BANDA MS Intro: C# Cm A#m D# G# G#7 C# D# Que bendici’n tenerte conmigo. Cm Fm Y…

Thursday 3 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: POR SI NO RECUERDAS (ACOUSTIC) Artist / Singer: BANDA MS Intro D Bm G D verse 1 D No S’ Por Qu’ Me…

Wednesday 2 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: POR ESTE AMOR Artist / Singer: BANDA MS Intro: A D E C#m F#m Bm E A F#m A Bm Amar de m’s…

Tuesday 1 October 2019 | BANDA MS

Song Title: PI’NSALO Artist / Singer: BANDA MS G G7 C G D G C G D G C G C D D7 G G7…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4