Menu

BANDA OPUS DEI

Saturday 1 February 2020 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: VIDA PASSAGEIRA Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI G Se voc’ ‘ importante C Tem muito dinheiro G Saiba meu amigo C Que…

Wednesday 22 January 2020 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: VEM ESP’RITO DE DEUS Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI E B/D# C#/B Vem Espirito de Deus A B B7 N’s precisamos de…

Tuesday 14 January 2020 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: VAI DANDO GL’RIA Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI E B7 O povo se re’ne, a alegria ‘ geral F#m B7 E Est’…

Sunday 5 January 2020 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: UM PASSO S’ Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI Dm Gm Um passo s’ tu precisas dar a Cristo A7 Dm Pra que…

Friday 27 December 2019 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: TR’M DAS DOZE Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI (Intro) E E4 E B Fui convidado para uma viagem E E4 E Que…

Wednesday 18 December 2019 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: TR’M DAS 12 Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI (Intro) E E4 E E B Fui convidado para uma viagem E E4 E…

Monday 9 December 2019 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: SUBO O MORRO Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI A D Levarei a minha cruz cantando E A E Jesus Cristo vem me…

Saturday 30 November 2019 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: SUBO MORRO Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI Intro: D D# E A E A (2x) E D C B A E A…

Thursday 21 November 2019 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: SOTAQUE DO CRIST’O Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI Intro: D G C D G D Cada povo tem costumes G Tem seu…

Tuesday 12 November 2019 | BANDA OPUS DEI

Song Title: SOMOS UM EM JESUS Artist / Singer: BANDA OPUS DEI Intro: D | G | B | G | B | G |…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4