Menu

BANDA REINO

Friday 9 July 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: SENTIU O TREMOR Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: D G D G D D G Sentiu o tremor dos montes?ou o ecoar…

Thursday 1 July 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: SEI Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: E B C#m A E B E B Eu sei n’o sou nada , eu sei…

Wednesday 23 June 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: PALAVRAS Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro:G Am G Am G Em C D G Em C D Incomensur’vel ‘s Tu oh Senhor…

Tuesday 15 June 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: PAI Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: F#m A D A D E F#m A D E A/C# F#m Deixe-me tentar eu quero…

Monday 7 June 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: OUTRA VEZ Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: B F# E } 2 x B F# G#m E F# B Sei que a…

Sunday 30 May 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: NAO VOU CAN’AR Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro:D G A D G A D G A Bm Eu sei que o Senhor…

Saturday 22 May 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: NAO H’ OUTRO LUGAR Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: F C/E Dm A# F/A Gm C F C/E Dm A# C A#…

Thursday 13 May 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: MERGULHADO Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: Bb F/A Gm F Cm F Bb F/A Gm F Bb Sempre que um deserto se…

Thursday 6 May 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: ENCONTRA ME Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: A E/A D } 2 X A E/A D Eram antes doces os sonhos… A…

Wednesday 28 April 2021 | BANDA REINO

Song Title: DISTANTE Artist / Singer: BANDA REINO Intro: A E/G# E/G D/F# } 2 X A E/G# E/G D/F# De m’os cheias parti .Parti…

Page 1 of 2:1 2