Menu

BANDA RESTAURA

Wednesday 9 October 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: SOLDADO Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURACAO PB G D Ent’o marcharei ent’o correrei E C G Ent’o pularei na presen’a do rei. G…

Friday 27 September 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: NOS BRA’OS DO PAI Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURACAO PB D A G Perd’o senhor por tantas vezes que eu te disse n’o…

Monday 12 August 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: MARAVILHOSA TEMPESTADE Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURAR hide this tab Solo: A7M(9) Dbm/E F#m7 D9 E E6 E|-5-4–0—5-4–0—5-4–0—4-5-7–9| B|————————————| G|————————————| D|————————————| A|0———————————–| E|—————————0——–|…

Thursday 6 June 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: VEM RESTAURAR Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA Intro: G C G C G Um dia como outro qualquer C Sorriso estampado no rosto…

Monday 13 May 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: EU PRECISO TE ENCONTRAR Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA ME Intro: Bm G Bm Sei que t’o longe estou, eu sei G mas…

Saturday 11 May 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: SEMPRE A TEU LADO Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA ME EM TI Intro: G D C G D C G N’o quero viver,…

Friday 10 May 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: GALERA DE DEUS Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA ME EM TI Intro: A A D A Essa gal’ra que ama o Senhor A…

Thursday 9 May 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: COLO DE MARIA Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA ME EM TI B C#m F# M’e quanto tempo j’ passou, eu cresci e tudo…

Wednesday 8 May 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: CANTO PRA TI Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA ME EM TI Introdu”o: A C#m F#m Bm E A A C#m Eu quero viver…

Tuesday 7 May 2019 | BANDA RESTAURA

Song Title: ‘ DE CORA”O QUE ESTOU AQUI Artist / Singer: BANDA RESTAURA ME EM TI Intro: C Am Dm G C C Am Dm…

Page 1 of 2:1 2