Menu

BANDA SEPARADOS

Friday 22 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: VASO Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: G C Em D C G G F Como um vaso em suas m’os C G…

Thursday 21 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: TEU QUERER Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Tom: A Intro: A G F#m F A G F#m F S’ o teu amor, Senhor,…

Wednesday 20 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: TER TE ENCONTRADO Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: F C Eb Bb F C Dm Jesus, entrego a Ti Bb F Todos…

Tuesday 19 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: SEPARADOS Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: Am G D Em G Am Am G D Em G Eu vim de algum lugar…

Monday 18 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: L’GRIMA Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: Am F C G/B Am F C G/B Voc’ sempre esteve l’, pronto a me socorrer…

Sunday 17 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: J’AI 40 ANS Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: D Em D Em C D Em C D N’o ‘ tempo de olharmos…

Saturday 16 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: HOSANA Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: Em D/F# Am Em D/F# Am Em D/F# Am Em D/F# C G D/F# Em C…

Friday 15 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: CRUZ Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: B9 E9 B9 E9 B9 Suas m’os perfuradas n’o foram em v’o E9 B9 Sua pele…

Thursday 14 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: CRISTO RESTAUROU Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: F Bb F Bb F Bb Nova vida eu encontrei, quando achei a Ti, oh…

Wednesday 13 May 2020 | BANDA SEPARADOS

Song Title: AO ‘NICO Artist / Singer: BANDA SEPARADOS Intro: D G D G D D/F# G C D G Ao ‘nico, digno, Jesus D…