Menu

BARBARA DICKSON

Friday 1 May 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: WINTER’S COME AND GONE Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON CAPO: 2 verse 1: F Winter’s come C Another year, another season begun N.C.…

Monday 20 April 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: WILL YOU LOVE ME TOMORROW Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON Capo 2 Intro: C Am F G Eb F C verse 1: Am…

Thursday 9 April 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: VAN DIEMEN’S LAND Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON CAPO: 3 Intro: (**Didgeridoo**) verse 1: Am F G Am G Come all ye gallant…

Sunday 29 March 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: TIME AFTER TIME Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON CAPO: 2 Intro: G verse 1: C Em It’s hard to believe what we see…

Wednesday 18 March 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: THINGS WE SAID TODAY Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON Intro: Am Am7 Am Am7 Am Em7 Am Em7 Am Em7 Am You say…

Saturday 7 March 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: THE SAME SKY Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON Capo 2 Intro: G verse 1: Em G There’s nothing left for you to find…

Tuesday 25 February 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: THE RIGS O RYE Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON Capo 3 Intro: C verse 1 C7 F ‘Twas in the month o’ sweet…

Thursday 13 February 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: THE PLOOMAN LADDIES Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON CAPO: 2 Intro: C verse 1: Dm Doon yonder den, there’s a plooman lad C…

Monday 3 February 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: THE LONG AND WINDING ROAD Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON C#m7 Bb11 Eb Eb7 Ab The long and winding road that leads to…

Thursday 23 January 2020 | BARBARA DICKSON

Song Title: THE LAIRD OF DAINTY DOUNBY Artist / Singer: BARBARA DICKSON Capo 4 Intro: Am verse 1: Em A lassie was milkin’ her faither’s…

Page 1 of 5:1 2 3 4  Last