Menu

BE GOOD TANYAS

Thursday 31 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: UP AGAINST THE WALL Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS C Am {x4} / F G C C Am Up against the wall…

Sunday 27 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: THE LAKES OF PONCHARTRAIN Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS Here are the chords for the Be Good Tanyas take on this old…

Wednesday 23 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: ROWDY BLUES Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS It’s just a 12 bar blues in G. | G | – | – |…

Saturday 19 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: RAIN AND SNOW Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS (This whole song basically rocks back & forth from Am to G) Am G…

Tuesday 15 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: ONLY IN THE PAST Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS intro F – G F G run away to the sea shore F…

Friday 11 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: OH SUZANNA Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS C Well, I come from Alabama C G With my banjo on my knee C…

Monday 7 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: MOMSONG Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS VERSE 1: C F You said to yourself that we did not love you G C…

Thursday 3 October 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: MIDNIGHT MOONLIGHT Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS Intro: C C If you ever feel lonesome G And you’re down in San Antone…

Sunday 29 September 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: LITTLEST BIRDS Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS By axehappy – [email protected] The rhythm for this song is awkward to get at first,…

Wednesday 25 September 2019 | BE GOOD TANYAS

Song Title: IN SPITE OF THE DAMAGE Artist / Singer: BE GOOD TANYAS CAPO 2 PALM MUTE THROUGHT OUT THE SONG VERSE 1: G C…

Page 1 of 2:1 2