Menu

BEACH BOYS

Monday 30 September 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: YOU’RE SO GOOD TO ME Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Capo 3 Intro: D D E You’re kinda small and you’re such a…

Monday 23 September 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: WOULDN’T IT BE NICE Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Intro: A, F#m, Bm, D, A, F#, C F Wouldn’t it be nice if…

Monday 16 September 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: WENDY Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Intro: Dm Gm Dm Gm F Bb C7 F Dm Wendy, Wendy, what went wrong, oh so…

Monday 9 September 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: THEN I KISSED HER Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Then I Kissed Her:The Beach Boys. Album – Summer Days & Summer Nights 1965.…

Monday 2 September 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: THE TIMES THEY ARE A – CHANGIN Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Written by Bob Dylan. This is The Beach Boys version. G…

Monday 26 August 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: THE SHIFT Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Intro: C D #1. G Check out the chick with the new dress on.. A (wearin’…

Monday 19 August 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: THE PRIVATE LIFE OF BILL AND SUE Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Intro: D# G# A# D# G# A# D# A# VERSE 1:…

Monday 12 August 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: THE GIRL FROM NEW YORK CITY Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS Intro: B E B E B E #1. B E B E…

Monday 5 August 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: TEARS IN THE MORNING Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS written by Bruce Johnston chords by Daniel Ericeira Am Am7/G D7/F# D7 Tears in…

Monday 29 July 2019 | BEACH BOYS

Song Title: SURFIN` SAFARI Artist / Singer: BEACH BOYS F# Let`s go surfin now. E Evrybodys learnin how. F# B Come on a safari with…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last