Menu

BEBE REXHA

Tuesday 3 December 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: PRAY Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA INTRO: Bm D A G x2 VERSO Bm D I pray to God, that he makes me…

Monday 25 November 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: NO BROKEN HEARTS Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA Intro: C Verse C Oh baby, oh baby Em (This is a star-studded collaboration) Am…

Sunday 17 November 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: MONSTER UNDER MY BED Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA verse 1 C#m B A In the darkest of my nights C#m B A…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: I’M GONNA SHOW YOU CRAZY Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA Intro: Am – G – D verse 1 Am There’s a war inside…

Friday 1 November 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: I GOT YOU Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA INTRO: Am G F G Am VERSE Am G F I can see you hurtin’…

Thursday 24 October 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: I DONT NEED ANYTHING (ACOUSTIC) Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA verse 1 Cm Ab I’ve seen better days, better towns Bb Fm My…

Wednesday 16 October 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: I DON’T WANNA GROW UP Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA Capo: 2 Intro: A E Verse A I don’t wanna grow up, no…

Tuesday 8 October 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: I CAN’T STOP DRINKING ABOUT YOU Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA 2 capo 2 A C#m B F#m No ones gonna love you…

Monday 30 September 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: HOLD ON WERE GOING HOME Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA 5 Capo 5 Intro Am G D Am I got my eyes on…

Sunday 22 September 2019 | BEBE REXHA

Song Title: F.F.F. Artist / Singer: BEBE REXHA Intro: F Gm Am Gm verse 1 F Friends come and go, friends come and go Gm…

Page 1 of 2:1 2