Menu

BECA ARRUDA

Wednesday 21 August 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: VIDA MODERNA Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA Intro: E B C#m A transi”o r’pida “CAIDINHA” A > B E (E B C#m A…

Monday 12 August 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: TRIPS Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA ( A D E D E ) Descendo dos morros de Trindade Eu avistei as pedras de…

Friday 2 August 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: SOCIEDADE DO MAR Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA (G D C D) REFR’O Eu fa’o parte da sociedade do mar Que defende a…

Tuesday 23 July 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: SEXTO SENTIDO Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA Acordes usados na musica: Em D C – A musica inteira segue esses 3 acordes nessa…

Friday 12 July 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: SEMPRE Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA Introdu”o: (Bm7 G7M D7M) x2 (Bm7 G7M D7M) x4 Sempre quis Voc’ Antes de Dormir Ao teu…

Wednesday 3 July 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: OS QUATRO ELEMENTOS Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA intr: A F#m D E E7 A m’sica inteira ‘ assim Milh’es de melodias pro…

Sunday 23 June 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: NA AREIA Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA Obs: Na intro soh da uma Batida em cada acorde…acompanhe o ritmo (ritmo de reagge os:qm…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: N’O SEI Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA A musica e tocada apenas com esses acordes (G7+ D7+) Nao sei quem sou nem sei…

Monday 3 June 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: MUNDO LOCO Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA (E D C) Eu olho pra cima Eu olho pra baixo Eu olho para os lados…

Friday 24 May 2019 | BECA ARRUDA

Song Title: LUNA Artist / Singer: BECA ARRUDA (D7+ D7+ C#m7 Bm7) Quantas vida a terra semeou e a lua brotou E a dist’ncia da…

Page 1 of 2:1 2