Menu

BECCA

Sunday 16 May 2021 | BECCA

Song Title: WILD AT HEART Artist / Singer: BECCY COLE Tabbed by Bj Grace [email protected] ————————————————- Intro: C-G-G-C N/C C Well i guess you mighta…

Saturday 15 May 2021 | BECCA

Song Title: TOO STRONG TO BREAK Artist / Singer: BECCY COLE D Bm G Asus A D D I’ve never been the kind Bm to…

Friday 14 May 2021 | BECCA

Song Title: POSTER GIRL Artist / Singer: BECCY COLE Capo 5 C C/F (4x) —————0– —–1——–1— —–0——-0—- —2—2–2h3—– -3—————- —————— C C/F C C/F You…

Thursday 13 May 2021 | BECCA

Song Title: ORDINARY HEART Artist / Singer: BECCY COLE Key – A (Harmony denoted by * to * ) Capo V E A An Ordinary…

Wednesday 12 May 2021 | BECCA

Song Title: BLACKWOOD HILL Artist / Singer: BECCY COLE E In my mind I see a picture and my thoughts begin to roam A to…

Thursday 24 September 2020 | BECCA

Song Title: ORFEU DAS ALAGOAS Artist / Singer: BECCA LOPES Em A7 Bm Tem a cara de cientista Em A7 Bm E nome de estrangeiro…

Saturday 19 September 2020 | BECCA

Song Title: CAVALO FERRO Artist / Singer: BECCA LOPES A Montado num cavalo ferro E7 C#m Vivi campos verdes me enterro F#m Em terras tr’pico-americanas…

Monday 14 September 2020 | BECCA

Song Title: BEIRA MAR Artist / Singer: BECCA LOPES D D’ Na beira mar D D’ Entre luzes que lhe escondem D Em7/9 S’ sorrisos…

Wednesday 9 September 2020 | BECCA

Song Title: A CHAMA Artist / Singer: BECCA LOPES E Tenho alma de anarquista F#m Fogos de artif’cio, P’lvora, paix’es B7 Voc’ n’o me conhece…

Wednesday 13 November 2019 | BECCA

Song Title: I’M ALIVE Artist / Singer: BECCA Intro: Ab C# Bb C# (2x) Ab Eb Nothing I say comes out right Bb I can’t…